mardi 12 avril 2016

Cyrus Malachi - Dystopian Dialect (Limited Vinyl)

Cyrus Malachi - Dystopian Dialect
Entirely produced by Architech
Hour 25 Records
2 x 12" - Limited Vinyl (250 copies only)
Pre-order it here


01. Blood Moon
02. Neon Snippet
03. Sacrificial Lambs
04. Shamballah
05. Archers feat. Black Prophet
06. Causality
07. The Inquisition feat. Tesla’s Ghost
08. Underboss
09. Chemical Romance
10. Stigmata feat. Black Prophet
11. Regrets
12. Manifest
13. Bittersweet

lundi 11 avril 2016

Timeless Truth - Cold Wave (Limited Edition Vinyl)

Timeless Truth - Cold Wave
Chopped Herring Records
2 LP - Limited Edition Vinyl (500 copies)
Cop it here


A1 DeBlasio Speaks
A2 4 The Real 1s (Prod. RTNC)
A3 Pop Champagne (Prod. RTNC)
A4 Cold Wave (Prod. Dj Skizz)
B1 Hardbody Karate Feat. Sean Price (Prod. Dj Woof)
B2 Gods in the Details (Prod. Marco Polo)
B3 Kevlar Bodybags Feat. Ill Bill (Prod. RTNC)
C1 40 Below (Prod. RTNC)
C2 Wavelength (Prod. Large Pro)
C3 Dimelo (Prod. Dj Woof)
D1 Russian Rock Hammers Feat. Your Old Droog (Prod. RTNC)
D2 U Know (Prod. Roc Marci)
D3 Arctic Challenge (Prod. Arch Druids)
D4 In Due Time (Prod. Dj Skizz)

Iris - Magnitude 10

Iris - Magnitude 10
Vertigo Milk
Maxi Vinyle Edition Limitée + Digital
Buy it here / Chope ça !
IRIS - MAGNITUDE 10 from Vertigo Milk on Vimeo.

vendredi 1 avril 2016

The Blacklist #3 Conway (Prod by Odweeyne)