samedi 31 mai 2014

Cormega & Large Professor - Mega Philosophy (Limited Vinyl)

Cormega - Mega Philosophy
Entirely Produced by Large Professor
The Slimstyle Recording Corp.
Release date : July 22, 2014
Vinyl manufactured and distributed by Red Line Music Distribution, Inc.
The transparent Royal Blue colored vinyl is limited to a 500 pieces pressing. Once the soon to be collector’s item blue vinyl are sold out, regular black vinyl will be available
Buy it here

Tracklist :

01 A New Day Begins
02 MARS (Dream Team) (feat. AZ, Redman & Styles P)
03 Industry
04 More
05 Reflection
06 D.U. (Divine Unity) (feat. Nature)
07 Honorable (feat. Raekwon)
08 Rap Basquiat
09 Rise (feat. Maya Azucena)
10 Home (feat. Black Rob)
11 Valuable Lessons

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire