samedi 3 janvier 2015

Brainsick Mob - Brainsick Enterprize 2LP (Limited Vinyl)

Brainsick Mob - Brainsick Enterprize 2LP
Ryks Muzik
2LP Limited Vinyl
Pre-order here

Tracklist :

A1. Intro
A2. On A Vibe
A3. Time To Shine
A4. Check It Out
B1. Constantly At It
B2. Rock A Show
B3. I Thank God
B4. Chill Out Zone

C1. Playin' For Keeps
C2. Mixmaster USA
C3. Stick To The Plan
C4. Stargazing
D1. Swirving To The Music
D2. No Limit To Life
D3. It's My Thang
D4. East New York Theory

All tracks recorded between 1996-1998 and mastered from the original recordings.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire